Seminarberatung


Beratung - Bereich Management

Güler Dalman
Tel. :+49 911 95117-232
gueler.dalman@grundig-akademie.de


Beratung - Bereich Management

Lara Spittler
Tel. :+49 911 95117-238
lara.spittler@grundig-akademie.de


Beratung - Bereich Management

Edda Fuckerer
Tel. :+49 911 95117-592
edda.fuckerer@grundig-akademie.de


Beratung - Bereich IT

Doris Eckstein
Tel. :+49 911 95117-535
doris.eckstein@grundig-akademie.de


Beratung - Bereich Technik

Thorsten Meynigmann
Tel. :+49 911 95117-240
thorsten.meynigmann@grundig-akademie.de


Organisation

Monika Fick
Tel. :+49 911 40905-01
monika.fick@grundig-akademie.de


Produktmanager

Martin Walgenbach
Tel. :+49 911 95117-547
martin.walgenbach@grundig-akademie.de


Bereichsleitung Technik und IT

Winfried Gmeiner
Tel. :+49 911 95117-522
winfried.gmeiner@grundig-akademie.de